Coming back from a loooong hiatus!

Well Hello!

Obviously I have not kept up with sharing my adventures to everyone. For that I apologize. Our last nine months in Alaska went by so fast and we crammed so much into that short time. A couple of days ago I re-vamped the design etc of this thing and I hope it will encourage me to keep this up!

I have been thinking about this past year and doing research on ways to live more graciously, more simply, and work on building up our nest egg/gaining full ownership of the red Subaru. I want to live a fuller life. Stay tuned for my thoughts on 2014!

About C.Skinner

I am a military spouse and I am excited to travel! I love to find adventure; am trying to be more creative; this year my intention is to live a better, fuller life.
This entry was posted in body, play, travel. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

