Projects I’ve had my eye one…

There are a few pinterest projects floating around in my head and they have been for a while. One of my intentions this year is to live a fuller life (and maybe declutter along the way). I have a TON of wedding cards saved up – originally we had wanted to put them in a photo album  but have never really gotten around to it. Then on Pinterest the other day, I saw this: Image

 

A wedding card album! Super easy to make and I think I am going to!

 

Second/third projects: Four seasons tree  pillow and/or canvas

ImageImage

 

 

Last project (so far): Bleach tee

Image

 

Now we just need to wait and see if I actually DO them!

About C.Skinner

I am a military spouse and I am excited to travel! I love to find adventure; am trying to be more creative; this year my intention is to live a better, fuller life.
This entry was posted in soul and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

