Living Intentionally … in January

I have decided to uptake the Money Jar Challenge for 2014.You know, you get a mason jar or some other clear glass jar and every week you deposit a predetermined amount into the jar. The first week you start, $1 is deposited. the second week, $2  until the last week (#52), $52 is deposited into the jar, with a total of $1300 saved up over the year. I have $10 so far!

 

Additionally, I have decided to take my old pairs of jeans and make shorts out of them for the summer. I hope to do them this weekend and should have pictures to post as well!

About C.Skinner

I am a military spouse and I am excited to travel! I love to find adventure; am trying to be more creative; this year my intention is to live a better, fuller life.
This entry was posted in living intentionally, soul and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

