First Friday: June

Currently:

Listening: Much of the same ones from last month, more of the radio.

Drinking: More water! 

Wearing: Scrub tops and capris at work; new North Face (color: Miami Orange) shorts!

Feeling: Excited for visiting New England next week and at least meeting one new baby! Still stressed about work

Weather[ing]: Still with the medical stuff, The PRAXIS TEST IS TOMORROW MORNING!

Wanting: To do more projects – create the cacti garden, get some plants for the back patio etc. (Still the same goals).

Needing: less stress. A Break. For my shoulder to get better.

Thinking: About tomorrow’s test, about how far behind I am in my online class (which ended today) and in my blogging.

Enjoying: the air change as a storm rolls in. Time with friends on the weekends.

About C.Skinner

I am a military spouse and I am excited to travel! I love to find adventure; am trying to be more creative; this year my intention is to live a better, fuller life.
Aside | This entry was posted in living intentionally, soul. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

