New outfit (Thanks to some birthday money)!

  
I’ve finally gone shopping with some of my birthday money. So those of you who have given me this gift, thank you!  I had a leftover “options” card that could be used at Banana Republic, GAP, Old Navy or Athleta and I chose to use the rest ( which was much more than I originally thought) at GAP. I bought myself a new, super soft tee shirt, a pair of jean shorts and a belt. 

Then I went to Bath and Body Works to use my $10 gift card to buy a three wick candle (that are currently on sale!). 

I did get one more outfit, but I am waiting until the shirt gets fixed so you can get the full effect! It is the one purchase I am most excited about! 

About C.Skinner

I am a military spouse and I am excited to travel! I love to find adventure; am trying to be more creative; this year my intention is to live a better, fuller life.
This entry was posted in body. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

