Road Trip! I found more pictures!

Yes, it is true: I found more pictures. Actually, A let me download all the ones from his phone and since he sometimes has better pictures than I do, I thought I would share some of his, from a little bit of everything. (Please note: some of these might be repeats).

Grand Tetons & Yellowstone National Park/Old Faithful

Crater of the Moon National Monument & Preserve, Welcome to Oregon

Olympic Peninsula Mini Road trip: Aberdeen, Forks, Hoh Rainforest, Olympic National Park, Ruby & Rialto Beaches

And the Queen herself

01f459f618f16c7db6d57262ae0c68f7aa384c66ba

About C.Skinner

I am a military spouse and I am excited to travel! I love to find adventure; am trying to be more creative; this year my intention is to live a better, fuller life.
Aside | This entry was posted in bucket list, play, travel and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

