February Creative: AK Memories Scrapbook

I had a deadline of February 26th for this book I’ve been working on for two plus years now. I assure you I have had so many good intentions to get this done in the month of February and I worked on it every chance I got. What it came down to, however, is that I had to special order some letters and numbers in the font I had previously used because I could not find them anywhere – not even at the store I originally got them from.So because of that I am not finished.

I have taken photos of the pages I have done (about 14 of them) but since it is not complete, I don’t want to present you with the unfinished project. So I am waiting. And you will have to keep building up the anticipation of it all!

On a further note, I am ready to continue on with March’s creative project and will have a post on that later this month.

Happy Creative Crafting!

About C.Skinner

I am a military spouse and I am excited to travel! I love to find adventure; am trying to be more creative; this year my intention is to live a better, fuller life.
Aside | This entry was posted in soul and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

