May/June Explore: pictures from Oahu

The last of the stairs leading up Diamond Head.

View from the poolside at the Hale Koa

Ginger-ade from this brewing company we stopped at one afternoon.

Overlooking Hanauma Bay (we went snorkeling there later) from atop Diamond Head.

Bellows Air Station beach

A crab that was getting a little too close to my towel…

The Summer Palace Ruins.

Plucked from the tree.

The Sanchez’ are growing a pineapple!

Coconut pies…. So good!Lychee!

Beach hopping and kayaking.

Visiting a coffee plantation and this… Says it all. 

Not Manoa Falls, I can’t remember the name, but that hidden hike I wrote about in a previous post.
I have more pictures on Instagram,  if anyone wants to see. Find me under trikegirl23. 

About C.Skinner

I am a military spouse and I am excited to travel! I love to find adventure; am trying to be more creative; this year my intention is to live a better, fuller life.
Aside | This entry was posted in travel and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

